Fensterbeschläge

Joachim Wenzel

Abteilungsleiter

Tel.:  03605 5597-41
Fax:  03605 5597-641          Email:  wenzel@eichsfeld-holz.de

Leander Lichtenberg

Kalkulation

Tel.:  03605 5597-39
Fax:  03605 5597-639          Email:  lichtenberg@eichsfeld-holz.de

Türbeschläge

Klaus Pallas

Abteilungsleiter

Tel.:  03605 5597-51Mobil:  0174 3477 381
Fax:  03605 5597-651          Email:  pallas@eichsfeld-holz.de

Pascal Schlotterhose

Kalkulation & Lager

Tel.:  03605 5597-52
Fax:  03605 5597-652          Email:  schlotterhose@eichsfeld-holz.de

Gerd Jacobi

Kalkulation & Lager

Tel.:  03605 5597-27
Fax:  03605 5597-627          Email:  jacobi@eichsfeld-holz.de

Möbelbeschläge

Frank Hufe

Kalkulation

Tel.:  03605 5597-50
Fax:  03605 5597-650          Email:  hufe@eichsfeld-holz.de

Empfehlen Sie uns: